Latest News

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, there is special arrangement on the business hours of our shops and counters until further notice. Please refer to the official page of Covermark HK and/or Kesalan Patharan HKFor details…

Our Beauty brand

COVERMARK

Who we are

COVERMARK is famous for its foundation products created with a unique theory and advanced technology. Its unique function has an amazing covering effect, which makes the skin look more beautiful and the makeup more longlasting, which has received many recommendations. As a professional brand in foundation products, COVERMARK has attracted the support and love from various generations.

COVERMARK

Who we are

COVERMARK is famous for its foundation products created with a unique theory and advanced technology. Its unique function has an amazing covering effect, which makes the skin look more beautiful and the makeup more longlasting, which has received many recommendations. As a professional brand in foundation products, COVERMARK has attracted the support and love from various generations.

KESALAN PATHARAN

Who we are

KesalanPatharan is a brand that provides innovative and fashion leadling cosmetic products. Apart from makeup products, we also provide professional eyelash extension services, which are highly recommended by customers. Our experienced eyelash designers are professionally trained, by attaching extension lash one by one onto your own eyelash, the length, volume and curliness could be customerized to best suit your needs.

KESALAN PATHARAN

Who we are

KesalanPatharan is a brand that provides innovative and fashion leadling cosmetic products. Apart from makeup products, we also provide professional eyelash extension services, which are highly recommended by customers. Our experienced eyelash designers are professionally trained, by attaching extension lash one by one onto your own eyelash, the length, volume and curliness could be customerized to best suit your needs.

HATOMUGI

Who we are

Imju is a brand famous for its uniqueness and variety of prodcuts, in response to customers’ desperated expectations. Such as: Dejavu’s “Fiberwig” mascara and other original products to open new markets; the concept of “OPERA” collection is design for “lovely adult women” with high quality and reasonable price products. “EYE PUTTI” is another name of “to become perfect double eyelid” cosmetics﹔ “Hatomugi” skin conditioner with natural plant ingredients, etc.

HATOMUGI

Who we are

Imju is a brand famous for its uniqueness and variety of prodcuts, in response to customers’ desperated expectations. Such as: Dejavu’s “Fiberwig” mascara and other original products to open new markets; the concept of “OPERA” collection is design for “lovely adult women” with high quality and reasonable price products. “EYE PUTTI” is another name of “to become perfect double eyelid” cosmetics﹔ “Hatomugi” skin conditioner with natural plant ingredients, etc.

DEJAVU

Who we are

Imju is a brand famous for its uniqueness and variety of prodcuts, in response to customers’ desperated expectations. Such as: Dejavu’s “Fiberwig” mascara and other original products to open new markets; the concept of “OPERA” collection is design for “lovely adult women” with high quality and reasonable price products. “EYE PUTTI” is another name of “to become perfect double eyelid” cosmetics﹔ “Hatomugi” skin conditioner with natural plant ingredients, etc.

DEJAVU

Who we are

Imju is a brand famous for its uniqueness and variety of prodcuts, in response to customers’ desperated expectations. Such as: Dejavu’s “Fiberwig” mascara and other original products to open new markets; the concept of “OPERA” collection is design for “lovely adult women” with high quality and reasonable price products. “EYE PUTTI” is another name of “to become perfect double eyelid” cosmetics﹔ “Hatomugi” skin conditioner with natural plant ingredients, etc.

OPERA

Who we are

“it lady”: If you want to become a beautiful and mature lady, but don’t want to deliberately pursue perfection, you don’t need to force yourself too hard. For those who want to become smart and perfect, a lipstick can give you a perfect makeup, become charming and eye-catching. This is Opera’s lip makeup products. Let yourself be “it lady” now!

OPERA

Who we are

“it lady”: If you want to become a beautiful and mature lady, but don’t want to deliberately pursue perfection, you don’t need to force yourself too hard. For those who want to become smart and perfect, a lipstick can give you a perfect makeup, become charming and eye-catching. This is Opera’s lip makeup products. Let yourself be “it lady” now!

Best seller

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

最新消息

因疫情关系(COVID-19) ,本集团的专门店和专柜的营业时间已实施特别安排,直至另行通知,详情请参阅Covermark HK和/或Kesalan Patharan HK

美容品牌

COVERMARK

我们是

COVERMARK是创立于独特的肤色理论和以尖端技术开发的粉底产品,其独特的功能具有出色的遮盖效果,使肌肤质感更好,更可持久拥有美丽的妆容,从而获得高度评价。 COVERMARK作为粉底中的专业品牌,吸引了众多不同世代的女性支持和爱戴。

COVERMARK

我们是

COVERMARK是创立于独特的肤色理论和以尖端技术开发的粉底产品,其独特的功能具有出色的遮盖效果,使肌肤质感更好,更可持久拥有美丽的妆容,从而获得高度评价。 COVERMARK作为粉底中的专业品牌,吸引了众多不同世代的女性支持和爱戴。

KESALAN PATHARAN

我们是

KesalanPatharan是提供创新又引领潮流的彩妆产品品牌。除彩妆产品外,还有睫毛延长服务,深受众多女性喜爱。专业的睫毛设计师通过高技术,仔细地将一根一根的睫毛延长,不论长度、卷曲程度以及睫毛数量都可按照顾客的喜好量身定制,营造出其理想的睫毛效果。

KESALAN PATHARAN

我们是

KesalanPatharan是提供创新又引领潮流的彩妆产品品牌。除彩妆产品外,还有睫毛延长服务,深受众多女性喜爱。专业的睫毛设计师通过高技术,仔细地将一根一根的睫毛延长,不论长度、卷曲程度以及睫毛数量都可按照顾客的喜好量身定制,营造出其理想的睫毛效果。

HATOMUGI

我们是

Imju以崭新的理念开发独一无二、丰富多彩的产品,是充满个性的品牌,以回应客户 “期待拥有前所未有”的期望。如﹕dejavu的 “Fiberwig” 睫毛膏等独创产品开辟新市场﹔设计以“可爱的成年女性” 为理念,并能以合理价格提供高品质产品的“OPERA”系列﹔成为完美双眼皮化妆品代名词的“EYE PUTTI” ﹔配合天然植物成份的“薏仁化妆水”等。

HATOMUGI

我们是

Imju以崭新的理念开发独一无二、丰富多彩的产品,是充满个性的品牌,以回应客户 “期待拥有前所未有”的期望。如﹕dejavu的 “Fiberwig” 睫毛膏等独创产品开辟新市场﹔设计以“可爱的成年女性” 为理念,并能以合理价格提供高品质产品的“OPERA”系列﹔成为完美双眼皮化妆品代名词的“EYE PUTTI” ﹔配合天然植物成份的“薏仁化妆水”等。

DEJAVU

我们是

Imju以崭新的理念开发独一无二、丰富多彩的产品,是充满个性的品牌,以回应客户 “期待拥有前所未有”的期望。如﹕dejavu的 “Fiberwig” 睫毛膏等独创产品开辟新市场﹔设计以“可爱的成年女性” 为理念,并能以合理价格提供高品质产品的“OPERA”系列﹔成为完美双眼皮化妆品代名词的“EYE PUTTI” ﹔配合天然植物成份的“薏仁化妆水”等。

DEJAVU

我们是

Imju以崭新的理念开发独一无二、丰富多彩的产品,是充满个性的品牌,以回应客户 “期待拥有前所未有”的期望。如﹕dejavu的 “Fiberwig” 睫毛膏等独创产品开辟新市场﹔设计以“可爱的成年女性” 为理念,并能以合理价格提供高品质产品的“OPERA”系列﹔成为完美双眼皮化妆品代名词的“EYE PUTTI” ﹔配合天然植物成份的“薏仁化妆水”等。

OPERA

我们是

“it lady”: 想成为美丽成熟的女性,却不想刻意地去追求完美。不需要勉强去变得成熟、甜美和时尚,只想恰到好处地于各种的魅力中取得平衡。给希望变得聪明和完美的女性们,只需轻轻一涂,便能赋予妳一个完美的妆容。不经意地散发着无尽的魅力,吸引着众人的目光。这就是Opera 的唇妆产品。现在就让自己成为” it lady”!

OPERA

我们是

“it lady”: 想成为美丽成熟的女性,却不想刻意地去追求完美。不需要勉强去变得成熟、甜美和时尚,只想恰到好处地于各种的魅力中取得平衡。给希望变得聪明和完美的女性们,只需轻轻一涂,便能赋予妳一个完美的妆容。不经意地散发着无尽的魅力,吸引着众人的目光。这就是Opera 的唇妆产品。现在就让自己成为” it lady”!

畅销产品

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart